close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Upcoming Events:

There are all kinds of things happening at the library!

St. John - Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

St. John - Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Hobart - Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Merrillville - Children's Programming Room
Wed, May 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Merrillville
Thu, May 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

St. John - Large Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Cedar Lake - Meeting Room A
Mon, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Cedar Lake - Meeting Room A
Mon, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

St. John - Children's Program Room
Tue, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

St. John - Children's Program Room
Tue, Jun 05, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Dyer-Schererville - Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Tue, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

St. John - Children's Program Room
Wed, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Highland - Meeting Room A
Wed, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Cedar Lake - Meeting Room A
Wed, Jun 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Lake Station-New Chicago - Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Hobart - Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

St. John - Children's Program Room
Tue, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

St. John - Children's Program Room
Tue, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

St. John - Children's Program Room
Wed, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Hobart - Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 13, 5:30pm - 6:45pm

Dyer-Schererville - Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Past Events!

  • Homeschool Survivor Challenge
  • Quidditch
  • Downton Abbey Tea
  • Power Paws for Kids