close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Coffee & Coloring

2019-01-09 10:00:00 2019-01-09 11:00:00 America/Chicago Coffee & Coloring Relax via this coloring for adults open session. Enjoy a warm cup of coffee & tea while getting creative with no pressure for perfection. Coloring materials provided. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Wednesday, January 09
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-09 10:00:00 2019-01-09 11:00:00 America/Chicago Coffee & Coloring Relax via this coloring for adults open session. Enjoy a warm cup of coffee & tea while getting creative with no pressure for perfection. Coloring materials provided. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

Relax via this coloring for adults open session. Enjoy a warm cup of coffee & tea while getting creative with no pressure for perfection. Coloring materials provided.

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Sat, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room--All Ability Program

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 1:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jul 16, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room