close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3 

2018-11-07 11:15:00 2018-11-07 11:45:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3  Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft. Dyer-Schererville

Wednesday, November 07
11:15am - 11:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-11-07 11:15:00 2018-11-07 11:45:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3  Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Children's Programming Room

Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft.

This program is a great way to introduce your child to early literacy skills through reading, writing, talking, singing, and playing!

TAGS: | Classes |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, Jan 14 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Jan 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Mon, Jan 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Jan 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Jan 24, 10:15am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Jan 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 28, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Jan 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Feb 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Feb 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Mon, Feb 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Lobby
Tue, Feb 05, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Feb 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Feb 11, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Feb 12, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 13, 5:00am - 6:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Feb 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Feb 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Sat, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm