close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 months

2018-10-24 10:30:00 2018-10-24 11:00:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 months This half hour lap-sit program for kids from birth to 23 months old uses songs, rhymes and finger plays to encourage interaction and foster language development. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Wednesday, October 24
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-24 10:30:00 2018-10-24 11:00:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 months This half hour lap-sit program for kids from birth to 23 months old uses songs, rhymes and finger plays to encourage interaction and foster language development. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Children's Programming Room

This half hour lap-sit program for kids from birth to 23 months old uses songs, rhymes and finger plays to encourage interaction and foster language development.

This half hour lap-sit program for kids from birth to 23 months old uses songs, rhymes and finger plays to encourage interaction and foster language development.

TAGS: | Classes |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Dec 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Sat, Jan 12, 10:30am - 11:30am