close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3

2018-11-12 10:30:00 2018-11-12 11:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Monday, November 12
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-11-12 10:30:00 2018-11-12 11:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Munster

Children's Program Room

Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance.

TAGS: | Classes | Arts and Crafts |

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager
Susan

Hours
Mon, Jan 14 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and study rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 18, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 21, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jan 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 3:20pm - 4:20pm

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 08, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Mon, Feb 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Program Room
Thu, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 15, 3:00pm - 5:30pm