close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Off the Hook: Crafting Afternoon

2018-10-24 12:30:00 2018-10-24 14:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook: Crafting Afternoon Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy! St. John

Wednesday, October 24
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-24 12:30:00 2018-10-24 14:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook: Crafting Afternoon Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy! St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy!

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 10:30am - 12:45pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Feb 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Children's Program Room
Thu, Feb 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Section
Mon, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm