close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Wednesday Stitchers

2018-06-20 12:30:00 2018-06-20 14:00:00 America/Chicago Wednesday Stitchers Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy! St. John

Wednesday, June 20
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-20 12:30:00 2018-06-20 14:00:00 America/Chicago Wednesday Stitchers Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy! St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy!

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly Koster

Hours
Mon, Oct 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Oct 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Oct 24 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Oct 25 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Children's Program Room
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Oct 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Program Room
Thu, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, Nov 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Nov 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Nov 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am