close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 22 Seats Remaining

South Shore Dance Alliance

2018-07-24 18:00:00 2018-07-24 19:00:00 America/Chicago South Shore Dance Alliance Kids (K-5th grade) are invited to learn about Modern/Jazz Dance with students and instructors from the South Shore Dance Alliance, a premier performing company and dance studio in Northwest Indiana. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Tuesday, July 24
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-24 18:00:00 2018-07-24 19:00:00 America/Chicago South Shore Dance Alliance Kids (K-5th grade) are invited to learn about Modern/Jazz Dance with students and instructors from the South Shore Dance Alliance, a premier performing company and dance studio in Northwest Indiana. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

Kids (K-5th grade) are invited to learn about Modern/Jazz Dance with students and instructors from the South Shore Dance Alliance, a premier performing company and dance studio in Northwest Indiana.

Kids (K-5th grade) are invited to learn about Ballet (June 26), Tap (July 17) and Modern/Jazz Dance (July 24) with students and instructors from the South Shore Dance Alliance. SSDA, which is located in Griffith, Indiana, is a premier performing company and dance studio in Northwest Indiana and home to award-winning dancers, instructors, and choreographers.

TAGS: | Special Events |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth Alyea

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Fri, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tables
Thu, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 04, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Quiet Study Room
Mon, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Aug 09, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 09, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 09, 12:45pm - 2:45pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 09, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 16, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm