close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

South Shore Dance Alliance

2018-06-26 18:00:00 2018-06-26 19:00:00 America/Chicago South Shore Dance Alliance Kids (K-5th grade) are invited to learn about Ballet with students and instructors from the South Shore Dance Alliance, a premier performing company and dance studio in Northwest Indiana. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Tuesday, June 26
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-26 18:00:00 2018-06-26 19:00:00 America/Chicago South Shore Dance Alliance Kids (K-5th grade) are invited to learn about Ballet with students and instructors from the South Shore Dance Alliance, a premier performing company and dance studio in Northwest Indiana. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

Kids (K-5th grade) are invited to learn about Ballet with students and instructors from the South Shore Dance Alliance, a premier performing company and dance studio in Northwest Indiana.

Kids (K-5th grade) are invited to learn about Ballet (June 26th), Tap (July 17th) and Modern/Jazz Dance (July 24th) with students and instructors from the South Shore Dance Alliance. SSDA, which is located in Griffith, Indiana, is a premier performing company and dance studio in Northwest Indiana and home to award-winning dancers, instructors, and choreographers.

TAGS: | Special Events |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth Alyea

Hours
Mon, Oct 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Oct 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Oct 24 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Oct 25 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Oct 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tables
Thu, Nov 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 7:45pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 03, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Nov 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm