close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3

2018-07-17 11:30:00 2018-07-17 12:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, and music. Be prepared to be outdoors if the weather is nice. St. John

Tuesday, July 17
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-17 11:30:00 2018-07-17 12:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, and music. Be prepared to be outdoors if the weather is nice. St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, and music. Be prepared to be outdoors if the weather is nice.

TAGS: | General |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly Koster

Hours
Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Sep 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 25, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 26, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Program Room
Thu, Sep 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, Oct 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 04, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Oct 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Children's Program Room
Thu, Oct 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm