close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Let's Dance: Ages 2-6

2018-07-18 10:30:00 2018-07-18 11:00:00 America/Chicago Let's Dance: Ages 2-6 Welcome to storytime without stories! If the songs are your child's favorite part of storytime, then you've come to the right place. This half-hour session is geared for music and movement! St. John

Wednesday, July 18
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-18 10:30:00 2018-07-18 11:00:00 America/Chicago Let's Dance: Ages 2-6 Welcome to storytime without stories! If the songs are your child's favorite part of storytime, then you've come to the right place. This half-hour session is geared for music and movement! St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

Welcome to storytime without stories! If the songs are your child's favorite part of storytime, then you've come to the right place. This half-hour session is geared for music and movement!

TAGS: | General |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 21, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Nov 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Program Room
Thu, Nov 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, November 19 2018 at 9:00am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, Dec 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Small Study Room A
Tue, Dec 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:15am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 05, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 12, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Thursday, November 22 2018 at 9:00am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm