close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3 

2018-07-18 10:15:00 2018-07-18 10:45:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3  Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft. Dyer-Schererville

Wednesday, July 18
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-18 10:15:00 2018-07-18 10:45:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3  Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Children's Programming Room

Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft.

This program is a great way to introduce your child to early literacy skills through reading, writing, talking, singing, and playing!

TAGS: | Classes |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris Rettig

Hours
Mon, Sep 24 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Sep 25 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 30 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Sep 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Sep 27, 10:15am - 11:30am

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Sep 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Mon, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Tue, Oct 02, 11:00am - 3:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Tue, Oct 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Oct 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Oct 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Oct 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Oct 09, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Tue, Oct 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Oct 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Oct 15, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Oct 16, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Tue, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Oct 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, Oct 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Oct 22, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Mon, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Oct 25, 10:15am - 11:30am

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm