close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Spanish Conversation Practice

2018-04-28 14:00:00 2018-04-28 15:00:00 America/Chicago Spanish Conversation Practice Facilitated by an experienced language instructor and native Spanish speaker, these free sessions are open to adults and high school students interested in improving Spanish conversation skills. Dyer-Schererville

Saturday, April 28
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-28 14:00:00 2018-04-28 15:00:00 America/Chicago Spanish Conversation Practice Facilitated by an experienced language instructor and native Spanish speaker, these free sessions are open to adults and high school students interested in improving Spanish conversation skills. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Facilitated by an experienced language instructor and native Spanish speaker, these free sessions are open to adults and high school students interested in improving Spanish conversation skills.

TAGS: | Classes |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris Rettig

Hours
Mon, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Aug 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Aug 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Aug 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 26 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Tue, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Aug 23, 10:15am - 11:30am

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Aug 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Aug 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Aug 27, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Aug 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Sep 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Sep 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Sep 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Sep 10, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Sep 11, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Tue, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Sep 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Sep 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Sep 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Sep 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Sep 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Sep 17, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Sep 18, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Sep 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Sep 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Sep 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Sep 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm