close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Name That Tune! (Grades K-5)

2018-06-21 13:00:00 2018-06-21 14:00:00 America/Chicago Name That Tune! (Grades K-5) Kids (K-5th grade) will team up to play Name That Tune and guess the titles of songs to win a prize. We'll also read a story and have a snack. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Thursday, June 21
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-21 13:00:00 2018-06-21 14:00:00 America/Chicago Name That Tune! (Grades K-5) Kids (K-5th grade) will team up to play Name That Tune and guess the titles of songs to win a prize. We'll also read a story and have a snack. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Children's Programming Room

Kids (K-5th grade) will team up to play Name That Tune and guess the titles of songs to win a prize. We'll also read a story and have a snack.

Kids (K-5th grade) will team up to play Name That Tune and guess the titles of songs to win a prize. We'll also read a story and have a snack.

TAGS: | Special Events |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth Alyea

Hours
Mon, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Aug 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Aug 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Aug 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 26 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Aug 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 23, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 30, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 01, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 04, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Sep 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tables
Thu, Sep 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, September 1 2018 at 9:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Sep 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Sep 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 18, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Sep 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm