close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 72 Seats Remaining

Mulan

2018-07-20 15:00:00 2018-07-20 17:00:00 America/Chicago Mulan Come join us while we watch the adventure movie Mulan. Bring the whole family! Snacks will be provided. Children Pre-K age and under must be accompanied by an adult. Rated G. Run time: 90 minutes. St. John

Friday, July 20
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-20 15:00:00 2018-07-20 17:00:00 America/Chicago Mulan Come join us while we watch the adventure movie Mulan. Bring the whole family! Snacks will be provided. Children Pre-K age and under must be accompanied by an adult. Rated G. Run time: 90 minutes. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Come join us while we watch the adventure movie Mulan. Bring the whole family! Snacks will be provided. Children Pre-K age and under must be accompanied by an adult. Rated G. Run time: 90 minutes.

TAGS: | Movies |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly Koster

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
This event is full

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
This event is full

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 25, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Program Room
Thu, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Children's Program Room
Tue, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 01, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 02, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Program Room
Fri, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 08, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm