close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 19 Seats Remaining

Keep Calm & Color On

2018-06-25 12:30:00 2018-06-25 14:30:00 America/Chicago Keep Calm & Color On Adults are invited to de-stress and relax with pencils and coloring sheets provided by the library. Dyer-Schererville

Monday, June 25
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-25 12:30:00 2018-06-25 14:30:00 America/Chicago Keep Calm & Color On Adults are invited to de-stress and relax with pencils and coloring sheets provided by the library. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Meeting Room A

Adults are invited to de-stress and relax with pencils and coloring sheets provided by the library.

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris Rettig

Hours
Mon, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jun 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Jun 19, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Tue, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Tue, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Jun 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Jun 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Jun 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jun 25, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Mon, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Tue, Jun 26, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Tue, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Jun 28, 10:15am - 11:30am

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 5:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Jun 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Courtyard on site
Mon, Jul 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Mon, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Jul 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Jul 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Jul 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Jul 09, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Jul 10, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Jul 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Jul 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Jul 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Mon, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Jul 16, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Jul 17, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Jul 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Jul 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm