close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Anime: Vexille

2017-10-10 15:00:00 2017-10-10 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Anime: Vexille Come and watch the anime with us! This month we are watching the movie "Vexille" on Tuesday so there is no Wednesday meeting! (Film Rating: PG13) Cedar Lake

Tuesday, October 10
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-10 15:00:00 2017-10-10 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Anime: Vexille Come and watch the anime with us! This month we are watching the movie "Vexille" on Tuesday so there is no Wednesday meeting! (Film Rating: PG13) Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake

Meeting Room A

Come and watch the anime with us! This month we are watching the movie "Vexille" on Tuesday so there is no Wednesday meeting! (Film Rating: PG13)

The year is 2077, and Japan has sealed itself off from the rest of the world for the past ten years. A female agent is now assigned to investigate if the country is developing robotic technology, which has been banned. Includes featurettes, trailers, and more.

TAGS: | Movies |

Cedar Lake

Phone: 219-374-7121

Branch manager
Jon Davis

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

The Cedar Lake Branch of Lake County Public Library is known for its spacious, beautiful building, which opened to the public in May of 2006. At 20,000 square feet, this new building is the third largest branch in the library system and is located just to the east of the high school from the Hanover School Corporation on West 133rd Ave. We have three private study rooms and a public meeting room that can accommodate up to 100 people. Every month we hold many preschool, toddler, infant, family and adult classes and events. From computer classes, to arts and crafts, to game night, we've got something for everyone, no matter your age!

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tables
Mon, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Feb 28, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 28, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Fri, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Fri, Mar 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tables
Mon, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 10, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tables
Mon, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Mar 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Fri, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Fri, Mar 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tables
Mon, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:15am