close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

An Afternoon of Scrabble

2018-09-06 13:00:00 2018-09-06 16:00:00 America/Chicago An Afternoon of Scrabble Folks of all ages are invited to a fun afternoon of Scrabble-- increase your vocabulary while having a great time! Bring a friend! Griffith-Calumet Twp

Thursday, September 06
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-06 13:00:00 2018-09-06 16:00:00 America/Chicago An Afternoon of Scrabble Folks of all ages are invited to a fun afternoon of Scrabble-- increase your vocabulary while having a great time! Bring a friend! Griffith-Calumet Twp

Folks of all ages are invited to a fun afternoon of Scrabble-- increase your vocabulary while having a great time! Bring a friend!

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Nov 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 21, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Dec 01, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tables
Thu, Dec 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm