close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Friendship Tea

2017-09-20 13:00:00 2017-09-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Friendship Tea Begin the fall season with a lovely afternoon tea that honors friendships ~ past, old, and new. Munster

Wednesday, September 20
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-20 13:00:00 2017-09-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Friendship Tea Begin the fall season with a lovely afternoon tea that honors friendships ~ past, old, and new. Munster

Munster

Large Meeting Room

Begin the fall season with a lovely afternoon tea that honors friendships ~ past, old, and new.

TAGS: | Special Events |

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager
Susan Gempka

Hours
Mon, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jun 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and study rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jun 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 28, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Program Room
Fri, Jun 29, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 06, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 06, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jul 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 11, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 3:30pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jul 16, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Wed, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Mon, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 12:30pm - 2:00pm