close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 19 Seats Remaining

Storytime: Ages 2-3 

2019-02-20 10:15:00 2019-02-20 10:45:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3  Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft.   Dyer-Schererville

Wednesday, February 20
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-20 10:15:00 2019-02-20 10:45:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3  Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft.   Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Children's Programming Room

Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft.  

TAGS: | Classes |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Feb 19, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Feb 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Sat, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 25, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Feb 28, 10:15am - 11:30am

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Sat, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Sat, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Mon, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Lobby
Tue, Mar 05, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Mar 11, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Mar 12, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Mar 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 13, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Thu, Mar 14, 11:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Mar 18, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Mar 19, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Mar 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Wed, Mar 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm