close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3

2019-02-25 11:30:00 2019-02-25 12:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Monday, February 25
11:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-25 11:30:00 2019-02-25 12:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Munster

Children's Program Room

Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance.

TAGS: | Classes | Arts and Crafts |

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and study rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Fri, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
New date Friday, July 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Aug 02, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Large Meeting Room