close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 17 Seats Remaining

Tooth Fairy Pajama Storytime

2019-02-25 18:00:00 2019-02-25 19:00:00 America/Chicago Tooth Fairy Pajama Storytime Pajama family storytime with stories about the Tooth Fairy, songs, STEM and a craft. Feel free to wear your pajamas! Griffith-Calumet Twp

Monday, February 25
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-25 18:00:00 2019-02-25 19:00:00 America/Chicago Tooth Fairy Pajama Storytime Pajama family storytime with stories about the Tooth Fairy, songs, STEM and a craft. Feel free to wear your pajamas! Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Children's Programming Room

Pajama family storytime with stories about the Tooth Fairy, songs, STEM and a craft. Feel free to wear your pajamas!

Pajama family storytime with stories about the Tooth Fairy, songs, STEM and a craft. Feel free to wear your pajamas!

TAGS: | Classes |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Library table
Thu, Mar 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 5:30pm - 7:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 5:30pm - 7:45pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm