close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

I See You by Claire Mackintosh

2019-01-14 13:00:00 2019-01-14 15:00:00 America/Chicago I See You by Claire Mackintosh Mystery Loves Company discusses "I See You" by Claire Mackintosh. This thriller finds Zoe Walker's normal daily routine shook up as it becomes obvious she is a target for murder. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Monday, January 14
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-14 13:00:00 2019-01-14 15:00:00 America/Chicago I See You by Claire Mackintosh Mystery Loves Company discusses "I See You" by Claire Mackintosh. This thriller finds Zoe Walker's normal daily routine shook up as it becomes obvious she is a target for murder. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

Mystery Loves Company discusses "I See You" by Claire Mackintosh. This thriller finds Zoe Walker's normal daily routine shook up as it becomes obvious she is a target for murder.

TAGS: | Discussion Groups |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Sat, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room--All Ability Program

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 1:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jul 16, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room