close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3

2018-11-20 10:30:00 2018-11-20 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft. St. John

Tuesday, November 20
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-11-20 10:30:00 2018-11-20 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft. St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft.

TAGS: | General |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Children's Program Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Mar 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Mar 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Section
Mon, Apr 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Apr 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 03, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Entry
Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Entry
Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 8:30pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Apr 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Entry
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 8:30pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Entry
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 8:30pm

Entry
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 8:15pm

Children's Program Room
Thu, Apr 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Entry
Fri, Apr 12, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Entry
Sat, Apr 13, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm