close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Minecraft Hour

2018-10-23 15:00:00 2018-10-23 17:00:00 America/Chicago Minecraft Hour Come in and try Minecraft Pi. Play by yourself or with others. Cedar Lake

Tuesday, October 23
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-23 15:00:00 2018-10-23 17:00:00 America/Chicago Minecraft Hour Come in and try Minecraft Pi. Play by yourself or with others. Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake

Children's Programming Room

Come in and try Minecraft Pi. Play by yourself or with others.

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Cedar Lake

Phone: 219-374-7121

Branch manager
Jon

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

The Cedar Lake Branch of Lake County Public Library is known for its spacious, beautiful building, which opened to the public in May of 2006. At 20,000 square feet, this new building is the third largest branch in the library system and is located just to the east of the high school from the Hanover School Corporation on West 133rd Ave. We have three private study rooms and a public meeting room that can accommodate up to 100 people. Every month we hold many preschool, toddler, infant, family and adult classes and events. From computer classes, to arts and crafts, to game night, we've got something for everyone, no matter your age!

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Sat, Dec 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Dec 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tables
Mon, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Fri, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Fri, Dec 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Dec 22, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Fri, Jan 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Fri, Jan 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tables
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm